Bushey Primary

Education Federation

Educating Today's Child For Tomorrow

Link Governors

Link Governors 2023-24


Designated members of the Board have agreed to lead the Board’s work in each of the listed areas. The Board as a whole remains collectively responsible for each area but the named individuals advise and inform the Board of the Federation’s position, performance and progress in each area.


Subject Area School Leader Link Governor 
Health and Safety 

Paddy O'Leary (Federation Premises Manager) 


Alex Richards



Chloe Hughes (Science)

Hannah Ward (D&T)

Charlotte Phillips (Computing)

David Winston (Mathematics)


Sarah Morgan

Gavin Brown

Alexander Richards

Humanities and Arts

Chloe Neulaender (History)
Micahela Koss (Geography)

Sue Lowden (Art)

Raquel Abeledo Pineiroa (MFL)

Rachal Gregory (RE)

Regan Kerr (Music)

Steph Cubbin

David Winston

Crispin Hayhoe

Safeguarding, Child protection

and SCR

Mary Ann CooperTony Breslin
EYFS Charlotte PhillipsDan Hall
Inclusion, SEND, CLA and PPGJane Munroe, Sarah Smart & Ruth Ironside 

Tony Breslin
Helen Shirley


Chloe Neulaender (Writing)
Sarah Williams (Reading)

Hannah Ward (Early Reading and Phonics)

Ian Freeman

Dan Hall